Freight forwarding services in Russia

Anric SPb: Cargo transportation services of any complexity from professionals

Anric SPb is one of the leading freight forwarding service providers in Russia. Delivery of cargoes along complex, long-range routes and processing of oversized, fragile, dangerous or valuable cargoes are the key lines of our business. Over the years of operation, our resources have allowed us to expand the geography of transportation and maximize the range of services that we can offer to each customer.

  1. Anric SPb is a freight forwarding company that takes advantage of all the available modes of transport:

  • Transportation by rail

  • Transportation by sea

  • Transportation by road

  • Any types of containerized shipments

  1. Thanks to our partnership network, we can make and adjust routes in terms of timing and cost of transportation.

  2. We offer freight forwarding services with any method of delivery on all directions, including marine and international freight forwarding.

  3. If you transport your goods with Anric, you will receive a full range of handling services, a complete set of documentation, including cargo insurance, and en route tracking of your goods.

  4. Our lawyers, certification specialists and other professionals will ensure your peace of mind in one of the most complex types of transportation: we provide a full support of export and import of goods to Russia. Interactions with the customs authorities, settlement of difficult situations, clear knowledge of all aspects of the Russian customs laws, and provision of all required documentation — we will manage any issue related to customs clearance of goods.

In addition to the basic goal to safely transport any type of goods, we aim to develop delivery routes and calculate cost of transportation with the maximum optimization of your time and costs. Your goods will not start travelling until we find the best solution to all tasks set by you.

We are interested in repeated, long-term cooperation with our partners and customers and are always open to new suggestions and any interesting and difficult challenges.

X

«Анрик СПб»: грузоперевозки любой сложности от профессионалов

Компания «АНРИК СПб» является одним из лидирующих сервисов по транспортному экспедированию грузов в России. Доставка грузов по сложным дальним маршрутам, работа с негабаритным, хрупким товаром, с опасными или ценными грузами составляет основу нашей деятельности. За годы работы ресурсы «АНРИК СПб» позволили расширить как географию перевозок, так и максимально увеличили комплекс услуг, которые мы можем предложить индивидуально каждому заказчику.

  1. Транспортно-экспедиторская компания «АНРИК СПб» использует все существующие способы грузоперевозок:

  • Железнодорожные перевозки

  • Морские перевозки

  • Автомобильные перевозки

  • Все виды контейнерных перевозок

  1. Партнерская сеть «АНРИК СПб» позволяет составлять и корректировать маршруты по срокам и стоимости грузоперевозки.

  2. Услугу экспедирования грузов любым способом доставки мы предоставляем на всех направлениях, в том числе транспортную экспедицию морских и международных перевозок.

  3. Транспортировка вашего груза с компанией «АНРИК СПб» включает весь комплекс погрузо-разгрузочных работ, оформление полного комплекта документации, в том числе страхование груза, а также отслеживание перемещений товара по пути следования.

  4. Юристы, специалисты по сертификации и другие профессионалы «АНРИК СПб» обеспечат ваше спокойствие в одном из наиболее сложных видов перевозок – мы полностью сопровождаем экспорт и импорт грузов Россию. Общение с таможней, урегулирование сложных ситуаций, четкое знание всех нюансов российского таможенного законодательства, предоставление всей требуемой документации – любые вопросы, связанные с таможенным оформлением товаров мы берем на себя.

Помимо основной цели - перевезти любой груз в сохранности, мы стремимся разрабатывать маршрут доставки и расчет стоимости перевозки с максимальной оптимизацией временных и финансовых затрат заказчика. Груз отправляется в путь только после того, как мы находим лучшее решение всех поставленных клиентом задач.

Мы настроены на многократное, и даже многолетнее, сотрудничество с нашими партнерами и заказчиками и всегда открыты к новым предложениям и любым интересным и сложным вызовам.

X